Diversified Transfer and Storage
 
 
 
 
 DTS Tariff           
 
Diversified Transfer and Storage

 

You drive the details, we’ll drive the rest! DTS . . . Diversified Works!

 
 
 
Good Stuff.  Trucks Bring It                 

icyroadsafety.com/conditions.shtml

Like us on Facebook!

Follow us on Google+

Link with DTS Family'son LinkedIn

 

DTS Regional Contacts
Southwest United States

Aaron Scott
1-877-896-3429
aarons@dtsb.com

Ren Stange
1-877-896-3469
rens@dtsb.com


Denver Local Dispatch

Sandy Carter
1-877-896-3491
sandyc@dtsb.com

Cinthia Fast
1-877-896-3494
cinthiaf@dtsb.com


Salt Lake City Local Dispatch

Kevin Thompson
1-877-896-3485
kevint@dtsb.com

Leslie Riojas
1-877-896-3478
leslier@dtsb.com


Northwest United States

Sheri Butler
1-877-896-3459
sherib@dtsb.com

Shawn Foley
1-877-896-3465
shawnf@dtsb.com


Midwest-Eastern United States

Ken Miller
1-877-896-3450
kenm@dtsb.com

Mary Horton
1-877-896-3427
maryh@dtsb.com

Felicia Decker
1-877-896-3426
feliciad@dtsb.com

Dwight McGuire
1-877-896-3449
dwightm@dtsb.com

Jeremy Cherer
1-877-896-3425
jeremyc@dtsb.com