Diversified Transfer and Storage
 
 
 
 
 DTS Tariff           
 
Diversified Transfer and Storage
 

DTS was established in 1988 as an asset-based logistics provider. We offer a myriad of distribution and storage services to meet all of your transportation requirements. Whether you need to ship locally with our Regional Division or nationally with our trucking division, DTS has solutions.

We also have our non-asset-based companies that specialize in freight forwarding and freight brokerage and are available to assist you.

With over 3.2 million cubic feet of Dry, Cold & Freezer Storage at our facilities. Our storage facilities are located in Billings Montana, Denver Colorado and our largest facility is located in Salt Lake City Utah which has 1.7 Million Cubic Feet available.

DTS is an FMCSA Contract Carrier & Logistics Service Provider with locations in Billings, MT, Denver, CO & Salt Lake City, UT. Our services include the LTL and Truckload Trucking Divisions, Storage Distribution/Warehousing Facilities, and our Pallet Remanufacturing Division.

 DTS has made transporting goods safely a way of life.

You drive the details, we’ll drive the rest!

DTS . . . Diversified Works!

 
 
 
Good Stuff.  Trucks Bring It                 

 

DTS Regional Contacts
Southwestern United States

Aaron Scott
1-877-896-3429
aarons@dtsb.com

Ren Stange
1-877-896-3469
rens@dtsb.com


 


Northwestern United States

Shawn Foley
1-877-896-3495
shawnf@dtsb.com

Mary Horton
1-877-896-3427
maryh@dtsb.com



Southeastern United States

 Felicia Decker
1-877-896-3426
feliciad@dtsb.com

 Ashley Staker
1-877-896-3465
ashleys@dtsb.com

Stacy Hornbuckle
1-877-896-3452
stacyh@dtsb.com

 


Northeastern United States

Ken Miller
1-877-896-3450
kenm@dtsb.com

Sheri Butler
1-877-896-3459
sherib@dtsb.com

Stacy Hornbuckle
1-877-896-3452
stacyh@dtsb.com