Diversified Transfer and Storage
 
 
 
 
 DTS Tariff           
 
Diversified Transfer and Storage
Since our establishment in 1988, DTS has made transporting goods safely a way of life. You drive the details, we’ll drive the rest!
DTS . . . Diversified Works!
 
Good Stuff.  Trucks Bring It                 

 

DTS Regional Contacts
Southwestern United States

Aaron Scott
1-877-896-3429
aarons@dtsb.com

Ren Stange
1-877-896-3469
rens@dtsb.com

Amber Stevens
1-877-896-3427
ambers@dtsb.com

 


Northwestern United States

Sheri Butler
1-877-896-3459
sherib@dtsb.com

Stacy Hornbuckle
1-877-896-3452
stacyh@dtsb.com

Amber Stevens
1-877-896-3427
ambers@dtsb.com


Southeastern United States

 Felicia Decker
1-877-896-3426
feliciad@dtsb.com

 Ashley Staker
1-877-896-3465
ashleys@dtsb.com

Shawn Foley
1-877-896-3495
shawnf@dtsb.com

 


Northeastern United States

Ken Miller
1-877-896-3450
kenm@dtsb.com

Shawn Foley
1-877-896-3495
shawnf@dtsb.com